2 thoughts on “

  1. All new members –
    Please copy the following content and paste it into the comment box filling out the underlined spaces before submitting your request to join the page about shit.
    ™®The Feces Dept.

    Please copy and paste the remainder of this crap n’ tap post-

    I _fartbox______ here by admit too giving ™®The Feces Dept. A large amount of shit regarding the shit on their ‘Bog🚽Plage📃’
    And far too much shit to not give a shit about the type of crap written within the distillery of ‘T💩dept. Bog🚽Plage📃’
    I now think it’s the Shiznit and im proud to be part of the poo particles. If I give enough of a shight to keep looking rite up the shitter to look at the contents of its colen, then I’m a particle of it.
    I have chosen my number 2 nick name 2 be :
    ___fart____ ______box____
    and I’m 2 be known as not 2 be any thing else, I will state my name before I leave any comment or post on this site such as
    – [ ] ___fart______ ___box_______: blah blah
    (Eg. Eggy Fumunder:I shit the bed)
    And will state my shit name clearly above my text which will be removed if I don’t comply with all the shit I just said I would unless ofcourse I am actually named my No.2 name on my real actual profile, which truly is the type of commitment that I will endeavour to make in the futur if I become less of a shit out and fanny around about shiznit.
    You have to sift through a whole lot of shit to find a whole piece of sweetcorn and
    I deserve corn on the cob
    🌽 💩🌽

    Sharts

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment